fbpx
Peanut Lime Bowl

Peanut Lime Bowl

We serve this bowl at least once a week! Quickly prepared and packed with vegetables, it is the ideal lunch. Ingredients 200 g cooked rice noodles 2 spring onions 1 zucchini 2 carrots 100 g fresh spinach leaves 1...
Peanut Butter Slices

Peanut Butter Slices

Peanut butter + chocolate = this dessert heaven! Ingredients 250 g peanut butter (keep 2 tbsp for the glaze) 30 g coconut flour 50 ml maple syrup 100 g dark chocolate 1 tbsp coconut oil Preparation 1. Mix the peanut butter (except for 2 tbsp) with the coconut flour and...
peanut dressing

peanut dressing

Whether with Asian salads or as a dip for summer rolls, this peanut dressing is perfect! Ingredients 3 tbsp peanut butter (creamy)1 tsp honey3 tbsp soy sauce2 tsp apple cider vinegarwater (optional) Preparation Put all ingredients in a glass and shake until...
Roasted Peanuts

Roasted Peanuts

The thought of roasted peanuts makes us feel like Christmas right away 😊. Of course, roasted peanuts are a delicious snack at any time of the year if you need something sweet. But not only that, they are also suitable as souvenirs, nicely packaged...
Vegan Banana Bread

Vegan Banana Bread

Admittedly, the name "banana bread" is a bit confusing in our latitudes. By bread we mean something hearty, crispy and not cake. Because that's exactly what banana bread is. A delicious, soft, moist and a little bit sticky cake. Naturally...

fbpx
Erdnuss-Limetten-Bowl

Erdnuss-Limetten-Bowl

Dieses Bowl kommt bei uns mindestens einmal die Woche auf den Tisch!  Schnell zubereitet und voll gepackt mit Gemüse ist sie das ideale Mittagessen.   Zutaten 200 g Reisnudeln gekocht 2 Frühlingszwiebel 1 Zucchini 2 Karotten 100 g frischer Blattspinat 1...
Erdnussbutterschnitten

Erdnussbutterschnitten

Erdnussbutter + Schokolade = dieses himmlisches Dessert!   Zutaten 250 g Erdnussbutter (2 El für die Glasur aufheben) 30 g Kokosmehl 50 ml Ahornsirup 100 g Edelbitterschokolade 1 EL Kokosöl Zubereitung 1. Die Erdnussbutter (bis auf 2 EL) mit dem Kokosmehl und...
Erdnussdressing

Erdnussdressing

Egal ob zu asiatischen Salaten oder als Dip für Sommerrollen, dieses Erdnussdressing passt perfekt! Zutaten 3 EL Erdnussbutter (creamy)1 TL Honig3 EL Sojasauce2 TL ApfelessigWasser (optional) Zubereitung Alle Zutaten in ein Glas geben und so lange schüttlen bis ein...
Veganes Bananenbrot

Veganes Bananenbrot

Zugegeben der Name „Bananenbrot“ ist in unseren Breitengraden ein wenig verwirrend. Verstehen wir doch unter Brot etwas herzhaftes, knuspriges und keinen Kuchen. Denn genau das ist Bananenbrot. Ein leckerer, weicher, saftiger und ein wenig klebriger Kuchen. Natürlich...